Select Page

Soul Food- The Collection


SKU: SKU- SF001- 52 Category:


Soul Food- The Collection

The 52 week schedule of programs also contains 6 transformational series that includes, The Soul, GROW and the groundbreaking Prosperity Pizza, which is a life coaching model based on success being an inside out job.
Seasonal programming is included so you can drag and drop Christmas episodes at the appropriate time.


Sample Content